Cyberpunk Novels

Behind Blue Eyes

Anna Mocikat

For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, and Altered Carbon.

They are the perfect hybrid between human and machine. They are the next step in the evolution of mankind.

And when they come after you, nothing in the world will save you…

Europa: A Cyberpunk Chronicle

Elias J. Hurst

A revered NASA scientist is on the run from a powerful corporation seeking to weaponize the technology he created. To stop them he must form new alliances in the dangerous underworld of Low City.

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga

Matthew A. Goodwin

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga (Book 1) is a classic hero’s journey set in a high tech / low life world aptly described by one reviewer as “Star Wars meets blade runner in an awesome adventure.”

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon