Cyberpunk Novels

Behind Blue Eyes

Anna Mocikat

For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, and Altered Carbon.

They are the perfect hybrid between human and machine. They are the next step in the evolution of mankind.

And when they come after you, nothing in the world will save you…

Code Flicker

Marlin Seigman

Implants can deliver medical code directly to the brain. Now code is the drug of choice. Jacob Quince is a code flicker - a hacker writing illegal medical code and selling it in the streets. The future doesn't look too bright. But that's about to change when he gets a job offer with a payout he can't refuse. All he has to do is hack his former employer, one of the world’s largest corporations, and steal their latest experimental implant and medical code. Soon he finds himself being pulled deeper into a life he’s trying to escape and discovering the payout may not be worth the price.

Europa: A Cyberpunk Chronicle

Elias J. Hurst

A revered NASA scientist is on the run from a powerful corporation seeking to weaponize the technology he created. To stop them he must form new alliances in the dangerous underworld of Low City.

Hemispheres

Mark Everglade

Light is currency, light is big business on the eternally dark hemisphere of Evig Natt. Severum Rivenshear must investigate an organization intent on bringing light to everyone, rich and poor alike, by increasing the planet’s rotation speed. But will he be forced to betray the system he’s sworn to protect?

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga

Matthew A. Goodwin

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga (Book 1) is a classic hero’s journey set in a high tech / low life world aptly described by one reviewer as “Star Wars meets blade runner in an awesome adventure.”

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon