Cyberpunk Novels

Behind Blue Eyes

Anna Mocikat

For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, and Altered Carbon.

They are the perfect hybrid between human and machine. They are the next step in the evolution of mankind.

And when they come after you, nothing in the world will save you…

Hemispheres

Mark Everglade

Light is currency, light is big business on the eternally dark hemisphere of Evig Natt. Severum Rivenshear must investigate an organization intent on bringing light to everyone, rich and poor alike, by increasing the planet’s rotation speed. But will he be forced to betray the system he’s sworn to protect?

The Cyber Punk

Davene Le Grange

Five characters offer five different perspectives in a cyberpunk world. You decide the heroes from the villains. *VR headset not required nor included with purchase.

Europa: A Cyberpunk Chronicle

Elias J. Hurst

A revered NASA scientist is on the run from a powerful corporation seeking to weaponize the technology he created. To stop them he must form new alliances in the dangerous underworld of Low City.

Neon Helix

Nik Whittaker

The fusion of technology and DNA is here, but at what cost?

If you like fast-paced, high-tech, futuristic thrillers with a diverse range of unique characters then step into the Neon Helix Universe today!

Cyberpunk City

D.L. Young

A notorious data thief thinks his life of cybercrime is behind him. He couldn't be more wrong. Forced by a powerful executive to steal a priceless dataset, Maddox uncovers the shocking truth of a secret war between AIs, raging inside the digital universe known as virtual space. Plunged headlong into the deadly conflict, he’ll have to use every trick he’s ever learned—and a few he’s never tried before—if he wants to survive.

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga

Matthew A. Goodwin

Into Neon: A Cyberpunk Saga (Book 1) is a classic hero’s journey set in a high tech / low life world aptly described by one reviewer as “Star Wars meets blade runner in an awesome adventure.”

Code Flicker: A Cyberpunk Thriller

Marlin Seigman

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon